Directory Listing

Name Title Direct Line Email
Adam Morgan Financial Advisor (585) 348-9537 amorgan@novemgroup.com
Alex Garfield Asset Management Coordinator (585) 348-9530 agarfield@novemgroup.com
Aly Raco Account Support (585) 348-9522 araco@novemgroup.com
Amanda Abdoo Supervisory Principal (585) 348-9526 aabdoo@novemgroup.com
Amy Olson Investment Assistant (585) 348-9547 aolson@fourbridgesfinancial.com
Andrew Miran Staff Commission Accountant (585) 348-9538 amiran@novemgroup.com
Angelo Costanza Registered Investment Associate (585) 348-9550 acostanza@novemgroup.com
Annette Lee Small Business Specialist (585) 348-9527 alee@novemgroup.com
Anthony Simonetti Financial Advisor (585) 348-9540 asimonetti@novemgroup.com
Betty Bartolotta Receptionist (585) 348-9525 bbartolotta@novemgroup.com
Charles Herendeen Director of Group Retirement Plans (585) 348-9549 cherendeen@novemgroup.com
Chelsea Bartolotta Implementation Specialist (585) 348-9531 cbartolotta@novemgroup.com
Chris Krolak Portfolio Manager (585) 348-9534 ckrolak@novemgroup.com
Christina Doody Account Manager (585) 348-9542 cdoody@novemgroup.com
Christopher Schaeffer Controller (585) 348-9244 cschaeffer@novemgroup.com
Delia Donaghy Executive Assistant (585) 348-9555 ddonaghy@novemgroup.com
Diana Lippa Financial Advisor (585) 348-9518 dlippa@novemgroup.com
Donald Savino Financial Advisor (585) 348-9553 dsavino@novemgroup.com
Doug Cook Vice President (585) 348-9533 dcook@novemgroup.com
George Kauffman Financial Advisor (585) 348-9425 gkauffman@fourbridgesfinancial.com
Gil Wood Financial Advisor (585) 348-9541 gil@novemgroup.com
Jeremy Raco Vice President (585) 348-9546 jraco@novemgroup.com
John Salamone Financial Advisor (585) 348-9516 jsalamone@novemgroup.com
Joseph Spinelli Financial Advisor (585) 348-9228 jspinelli@fourbridgesfinancial.com
Kaeri Carroll Director of IT & Marketing (585) 348-9511 kcarroll@novemgroup.com
Krissi Cook Client Services Manager (585) 348-9544 kcook@novemgroup.com
Kristi Morgan Investment Assistant (585) 348-9245 kmorgan@novemgroup.com
Krystal Wentz Account Manager (585) 348-9535 kwentz@novemgroup.com
Laura Burgart Senior Benefits Consultant (585) 348-9551 lburgart@novemgroup.com
Lindsey Rusek Payroll Specialist (585) 348-9422 lrusek@novemgroup.com
Megan Burritt Administrative Support (585) 348-9724 mburritt@novemgroup.com
Melissa Stroyer HR Coordinator (585) 348-9554 mstroyer@novemgroup.com
Nat Garfield Vice President (585) 348-9515 ngarfield@novemgroup.com
Nicole Graham Executive Assistant to Robert Bartolotta (585) 348-9539 ngraham@novemgroup.com
Patrick Manuel Financial Advisor (585) 348-9552 pmanuel@novemgroup.com
Paula Rogala Financial Advisor (585) 348-9512 progala@fourbridgesfinancial.com
Rachel Gerling Investment Assistant (585) 348-9545 rgerling@novemgroup.com
Rebecca Allen Director of Client Services (585) 348-9520 rallen@novemgroup.com
Rob DeRider Benefits Consultant (585) 348-9455 rderider@novemgroup.com
Robert Bartolotta CEO/President (585) 348-9521 rbartolotta@novemgroup.com
Robert Hayes Associate Wealth Advisor (585) 348-9556 rhayes@novemgroup.com
Robert St. George Financial Advisor (585) 348-9536 rstgeorge@americanportfolios.com
Rosann Lill Assistant Office Manager (585) 348-9525 rlill@novemgroup.com
Ryan Sullivan Financial Advisor (585) 348-9426 rsullivan@novemgroup.com
Sam Mitchell Staff Commission Accountant (585) 348-9265 sammitchell@novemgroup.com
Sasha Joslyn Payroll Specialist (585) 348-9528 sjoslyn@novemgroup.com
Stephen Roehrig Financial Advisor (585) 348-9517 sroehrig@novemgroup.com
Thomas Lyons Investment Associate (585) 348-9456 tlyons@novemgroup.com
Torrey Giancursio Financial Advisor (585) 348-9529 tgiancursio@fourbridgesfinancial.com
Vince Palumbos Financial Advisor (585) 348-9423 vpalumbos@novemgroup.com

585-